Dedicated to the socio-economic advancement of the poor and disadvantaged communities

Late Mr. Dhananjay Chakma, founding president. A social worker with unchallengable integrity. 

Mr. Rupayan Dewan, dreamer, key organiser and founding general secretary.

Mr. Jana Lal Chakma, executive committee (EC) member of the first EC and first chief executive officer, functions as of today.

Late Mr. Bimalendu Chakma Sunny, EC member of the first EC  and active organiser till his death.

Mr. Jaseshwar Chakma, EC member of the first EC and sitting general secretary. 

Rangamati Map

Khagrachari Map

Bandarban Map

Go to top